h1

It has been a while…

October 1, 2007

As i mentioned in the last post.. I have been away for a while.. my absence is credited to many factors.. but primarily it is the lack of inspiration that has been gnawing at me.

The week in delhi was extremely hectic and almost completely offline.

The week after that was almost completely free and online… (Yet No post)

The week after that has been busy and eventful.. and the week continues..

Indian cricket team made a bit of ‘CONSOLATION History’..

Another Grand Prix went by me at Formula 1 speeds.. and I did not even notice..

A few new things have “Caught my fancy”.. I shall be working on them for a while..

My liquor consumption Month over Month has drastically gone down..

I got a new cricket bat from a large corporation..

And i wish the best in Luck and wishes to my juniors..

Here it is…

A bonafide ‘New Post’

Stewie for Governor and for Twenty 20…

One comment

  1. sweetesh, plz update



Leave a Reply

