h1

One month

February 19, 2008

I was just reminded that I havent made a new post for a month. There is a very good reason for that. My life has been through quite a journey in the past one month.

 The following images can sum it up quite well… The second and the fifth image are the most important.

Goa

laptop-crash.jpg

ubuntu.png

transcend.jpg

questionmark.jpg

What next??? My laptop seems beyond repair.. I ll have to buy a new HDD.. Please donate one to me…

Thank you

Stewie for Governor !!!

3 comments

  1. Pune blogger meet15/03/2008 at 16:00


  2. and the post is hilarious! ha ha


  3. Like I said idealistic! 🙂



Leave a Reply

