h1

Hanckneyed or Stilted.. You take your Pick

October 16, 2007

When I sit down to make a new entry.. or for that matter, when I see some other posts in most of the blogs… I wonder how similar writings are.

Most of us are just expressing our mood.. about the day.. someone special or not so.. maybe something which someone said or something we saw..

Introspection sets the general mood.. Hunour invariably is peppered with satire.. there is a feeling of “I am right when I say this”

We write a few lines and wonder.. speechek.. Chek for grammar.. Look around.. maybe take a stroll in the house.. wonder whats in the fridge..   Except tomorrow to bring something better into our lives..

And then there are those who have a blog to ‘show’  the world that they also have a blog… “Hey, you know how many hits I got today? I did this to the blog and I did that..

There is the occasional Cut-Copy-Paste posts..

A few discuss politics and the future of the world in general..

Still a few attempt a smear campaign on the rest of the world ..

And I sit here in introspection… And conclude that..

I am all of the above..

Blogging is good..

Stewie for Governor!!! By now you should be saying this too….

3 comments

  1. interesting thought


  2. if u are talking about me. your dead. LOL


  3. i feel , this the self made post good !



Leave a comment